Henry Buhl Library

 

Staff Directory

The Library staff is here to serve you.  Stop in to see us or e-mail us with your questions.


Barbra Munnell, Library Director; Collection Development
724.458.3824
bmmunnell@gcc.edu

Kimberly Marks
, Assistant Director; Reference; Instruction
724.450.1532
ksmarks@gcc.edu


Megan Babal, Reference; Outreach Services
724.264.1007
mebabal@gcc.edu


Susan Browne
, Cataloging
724.458.2048
skbrowne@gcc.edu

Amy Cavanaugh, Instruction Coordinator; Reference; Web Services
724.458.2148
accavanaugh@gcc.edu

Janet Elder, Overdues; Fines; Serials
724.458.3823
jlelder@gcc.edu

Jill Forsythe, Acquisitions
724.458.2047
jaforsythe@gcc.edu

Sandra Herald, Hamilton Curriculum Library Director
724.458.2020
slherald@gcc.edu


Joyce Kebert, Serials;  Database Services; Document Delivery
724.458.3821
jmkebert@gcc.edu

Conni Shaw,  Interlibrary Loan; Electronic Reserves & Copyright Permissions
724.458.3842
clshaw@gcc.edu

Carol Singleton, Reference; Print Reserves; Cataloging
724.450.4038
cjsingleton@gcc.edu

 


Updated:  08/01/13
İHenry Buhl Library
Grove City College 2013